GPA Logo

Membership Directory

Contact Information for the Current Members and Officers of the Georgia Polygraph Association. For more information about becoming a member of the GPA, view our Membership Information page.


Browse by last name: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

B

Ronald P. Bae, Ph.D.
17150 Cottonwood Road
Cottonwood, AL 36320
Phone: (334) 714-2633
ron_bae@yahoo.com
Available for Private Testing
Christopher A. Ballard
Investigations Polygraph
PO Box 330905
Atlantic Beach, FL 32233
Phone: (904) 632-1233
lauren.trathen@gmail.com
www.chrisballardpolygraph.com/
Available for Private Testing
Don Berecz
Lawrence Consultants Polygraph (LCP)
PO Box 2992
Statesboro, GA 30459
Phone: (912) 536-5198
lcp@nctv.com
home.nctv.com/lcp/
Tammy Birris-Mayo
Columbus Police Department
510 10th St.
Columbus, GA 31902
Phone: (706) 225-4479
tbirris-mayo@columbusga.org
Charlie Bryson
Gwinnett Co. Fire Department
408 Hurricane Shoals Rd. N.E.
Lawrenceville, GA 30046
Phone: (678) 518-4893
charlie.bryson@gwinnettcounty.com
Ed Byers
Georgia Department of Driver Services
2201 East View Parkway
Conyers, GA 30013
Phone: (770) 339-2279
ebyers@dds.ga.gov

C

Frederick A. Cephas, Jr.
Gwinnett County Fire & EMS
344 Lokeys Ridge Road
Bethlethem, GA 30620
Phone: (770) 286-0954
facephas@gmail.com
Camille Chacon
Clayton County Police Department
7911 North McDonough Street
Jonesboro, GA 30236
Phone: (770) 477-3779
camille.chacon@co.clayton.ga.us
Patrick E. Coffey
Metro Atlanta Polygraph LLC
1670 McKendree Church Road Bldg 600
Lawrenceville, GA 30043
Phone: (678) 699-1348
coffeyp55@aol.com
www.metroatlantapolygraph.com/
PCSOT Certified
Greg Corbett
La Grange Police Department
100 Haralson Street
La Grange, GA 30240
Phone: (706) 883-2619
gcorbett@lagrange-ga.org
Joseph Costolnick
323 Billy Pyle Rd
Rome, GA 30165
Phone: (706) 252-1849
jsph317@gmail.com
Jeffrey Cunningham
Georgia State Police
Arthur Curnutte
Phone: (478) 957-4219
arthur.curnutte@cox.net

D

Bert Davis, Jr.
1048 Godfrey Road
Eatonton, GA 31024
Phone: (706) 485-2959
Thomas J. Davis, Sr.
244 GBI Road
Franklin, GA 30217
Phone: (706) 675-3928
thomasjdavissr1943@yahoo.com
Available for Private Testing
Steven D. Duncan
PO Box 12
Menlo, GA 30731
Phone: (706) 506-0830
sduncan071@gmail.com
Available for Private Testing

E

Mark Edwards
Douglasville Police Department
2083 Fairburn Road
Douglasville, GA 30135
Phone: (678) 293-1677
edwardsm@douglasvillega.gov
Meredith Edwards
Warner Robins PD
100 Watson Blvd
Warner Robins, GA
Phone: (478) 302-5386
medwards@wrga.gov
Jason Bruce Ellis
Georgia State Patrol
959 E. Confederate Avenue
Atlanta, GA 30316
Phone: (404) 624-7523
Cell: (229) 322-7730

F

Marc E. Foster
Investigative and Polygraph Group, Inc.
3145 Hartridge Drive
Alpharetta, GA 30022
Phone: (770) 401-1800
mfostol@aol.com
Gerald Ray Frazier
Laurens County Sheriff Office
511 Southern Pines Road
Dublin, GA 31021
Phone: (478) 272-1522
geraldfrazier@bellsouth.net
Robbie Frederick
Frederick Polygraph, LLC
P. O. Box 692
Sunnyside, GA 30284
Phone: (770) 709-8225
robbie@frederickpolygraph.com
www.frederickpolygraph.com
Available for Private Testing

G

Carder Gravitt
Warner Robins Police Department
Warner Robins., GA 31093
Phone: (478) 302-5380
cgravitt@wrga.gov
Amber Grizzle
agrizzle1220@gmail.com

H

H. Lawson Hagler, MSW
Above Board Polygraph
1945 The Exchange SE Suite 435
Atlanta, GA 30339
Phone: (303) 359-8313
lawsonhagler@gmail.com
Available for Private Testing
PCSOT Certified
Ben Hanson
Georgia Bureau of Investigation
3121 Panthersville Road
Decatur, GA 30034
Phone: (404) 270-8820
ben.hanson@gbi.ga.gov
Russell Hayes
Southeastern Resolution Group
457 Nathan Dean Blvd Suite 105-120
Dallas, GA 30132
Phone: (404) 954-1411
howdy367@yahoo.com
Charles Hedrick
109 Coffee St. East
Talladega, AL 35160
Phone: (205) 369-0565
winchester62@bellsouth.net
Leland Hester
Douglasville Police Department
Phone: (770) 920-3010
hesterl@douglasvillega.gov
Todd Hinson
Georgia State Patrol
959 East Confederate Ave. S.E.
Atlanta, GA 30316
Phone: (404) 624-7330
thinson@gsp.net
Ricky Hobgood
Hobgood Polygraph Services, LLC.
6013 Katie Emma Drive
Powder Springs, GA 30127
Phone: (770) 825-6904
hobgoodpolygraph@gmail.com
www.hobgoodpolygraph.com
Jimmy L. Hodges, Sr
Total Truth Polygraph and Investigative Services
805 South Glynn Street Suite 127 - PMB 339
Fayetteville, GA 30214
Phone: (770) 490-3872
info@totaltruthpolygraph.com
www.totaltruthpolygraph.com
Available for Private Testing
Ken Hosier
Sentry Polygraph Services LLC
165 DeKalb Industrial Way Suite D-2
Decatur, GA 30030
Phone: (404) 227-2729
sentrypolygraph@gmail.com
Available for Private Testing
Linda Howard
Bibb County Sheriffs Office
668 Oglethorpe Street
Macon, GA 31201
Phone: (478) 787-5042
lhoward2@maconbibb.us

I

Donald J. Imbordino
Imbordino Polygraph Services
3745 Cherokee St. NW, Bldg 2, suite 202
Kennesaw, GA 30144
Phone: (678) 986-9600
Fax: (678) 574-6723
imbordinopolygraph@yahoo.com
www.imbordinopolygraph.com/
Available for Private Testing

J

Von Jennings
Northeast Georgia Polygraph Services
3723 Robinson Drive, Suite D
Oakwood, GA 30566
Phone: (770) 654-3380
Fax: (770) 965-7643
vonjennings@charter.net
www.northeastgeorgiapolygraph.com/
Available for Private Testing
Roderick F. Jordan, Sr.
R.F. Jordan & Associates
13445 Medicine Man Trail
Molt, MT 59057
Phone: (406) 669-3263
rfjordan1@aol.com
Available for Private Testing

K

Sarah Keane
Charlie Alpha Tango Investigations
1205 Johnson Ferry Road, Suite 136#209
Marietta, GA 30068
Phone: (404) 408-7856
sarahcatkeane@yahoo.com

L

Gary T. Lancaster
Lancaster Information Services
PO Box 1773
Lawrenceville, GA 30046-1773
Phone: (770) 822-1759
gtlancaster@mindspring.com
Nigel Lange
Georgia State Patrol
959 Confederate Av SE
Atlanta, GA 30316
Phone: (404) 624-7073
Cell: (678) 416-2571
nlange@gsp.net
Available for Private Testing
Elisa Lorenz-Caplan
Roswell Police Department
39 Hill Street
Roswell, GA 30075
Phone: (770) 640-4382
elorenz@roswellgov.com

M

Douglas M. Mattocks
Clarke County Sheriff's Office
1080 Melissa Drive
Watkinsville, GA 30677
Phone: (706) 769-0527
Cell: (706) 207-3431
mattocks@charter.net
Alan McCarty
Columbus Police Department
PO Box 1866
Columbus, GA 31902
Phone: (706) 225-4396
amccarty@columbusga.org
Victor McCune
PO Box 2042
Livingston, MT 59047
Phone: (828) 360-4874
vicmccune@hotmail.com
Yolanda Mcinnis
Georgia State Patrol
4601 Mesaview Way
Stone Mountain, GA 30083
Phone: (404) 391-0365
jogordon86@gmail.com
Joel F. Montezinos
Roswell Police Department
PO Box 233
Roswell, GA 30077
Phone: (770) 560-9035
montezinospolygraph@yahoo.com
Available for Private Testing
in English and Spanish
Maria Montezinos
PO Box 233
Roswell, GA 30077
Phone: (770) 362-2115
montezinosmaria@yahoo.com
Available for Private Testing
in Spanish
Charles Morgan
Georgia State Patrol
959 Confederate Ave
Atlanta, GA 30316
Phone: (404) 624-7725
cmorgan@gsp.net
Christopher Mosley
7085 Littlebrook Way
Douglasville, GA 30134

N

Phong D. Nguyen
Clayton County Fire Emergency Services
Phone: (404) 729-5409
Cell: (678) 618-2540
phong.nguyen@ccfes.org
Brenda Nix
1621 N. Roberts Rd. Suite 220
Kennesaw, GA 30144
Phone: (404) 402-9040
nixandassociates@aol.com
Available for Private Testing
Morris L. Nix
1621 N. Roberts Rd. Suite 220
Kennesaw, GA 30144
Phone: (770) 490-2472
nixandassociates@aol.com
Available for Private Testing

P

Daniel H. Pendley
Coosa Valley Polygraph Services
123 Sequoia Dr.
Rome, GA 30161
Phone: (706) 252-1850
pendleyd@floydcountyga.org
www.coosavalleypolygraph.com
Marc Perlson
Perma Investigations
PO Box 1742
Roswell, GA 30077
Phone: (770) 664-8005
permainvestigations@gmail.com
Available for Private Testing
John D. Poe
Gwinnett County Fire Department
408 Hurricane Shoals Road
Lawrenceville, GA 30045
Phone: (404) 391-4596
john.poe@gwinnettcounty.com
David Poston
Truth Verification,LLC
1726 Kingsley Ave. Suite 30
Orange Park, FL 32073
Phone: (904) 406-5080
veritasverifico@gmail.com
Tammy Purcell
Statewide Polygraph Services
P.O.Box 724
Ocilla, GA 31774
Phone: 229-457-0785
polygraphpurcell@gmail.com
Available for Private Testing

R

Richard D. Rackleff
Federal Polygraph Associates, LLC
3632 Lamplighter Cove Road
Gainesville, GA 30504
Phone: (770) 718-1975
federalpolygraph@att.net
Available for Private Testing
Sara Redmond
Gwinnett County Fire and Emergency Services
408 Hurricane Shoals Rd NE
Lawrenceville, GA 30045
Phone: (678) 518-4859
sara.redmond@gwinnettcounty.com
Jerry A. Rowe
Rowe & Rowe Polygraph Services
Phone: (770) 630-9593
jr095@yahoo.com
Available for Private Testing
David Rush
CSRA Polygraph Services
1520 Cedar Creek Drive
Thomson, GA 30824
Phone: (706) 831-2313
droy.rush@comcast.net

S

Keith Sitton
GBI (Retired), North Georgia Polygraph Services
3121 Panthersville Road
Decatur, GA 30034
Phone: (404) 270-8820
NGPOLYGRAPH@GMAIL.COM
Charles E. "Chuck" Slupski
American International Institute of Polygraph
1115 Mt. Zion Rd. Suite F
Morrow, GA 30260
Phone: (770) 960-1377
Fax: (770) 960-1355
aiip@qpolygraph.com
www.polygraphschool.com/
Available for Private Testing
Daniel E. Sosnowski
SOS Polygraph Services, Inc.
42 Sycamore Lane
Woodstock, GA 30188
Phone: (770) 843-1019
dan@polygraph-pro.com
Available for Private Testing
Jon Spear
Gwinnett County Sheriff's Office
2900 University Parkway
Lawrenceville, GA 30043
Phone: (770) 619-6803
Cell: (404) 925-7743
jon.spear@gwinnettcounty.com
Nathan Sprague
Bibb County Sheriffs Office
668 Oglethorpe St
Macon, GA 31201
Phone: (478) 320-8055
nsprague@maconbibb.us
Robert E. Steede
Georgia Department of Public Safety Office of Professional Standards
959 E. Confederate Ave S.E.
Atlanta, GA 30316
Phone: (404) 624-7523
rsteede@gsp.net
John Sweat
Douglas County Sheriff’s Office
8470 Earl D. Lee Blvd.
Douglasville, GA
Phone: (770) 920-4913
Cell: (770) 580-5345
jsweat@sheriff.douglas.ga.us
Available for Private Testing

T

Woodrow Tripp
Veritas Polygraph & Consulting
3444 Club Drive
Lawrenceville, GA 30044
Phone: (678) 283-6666
wwtripp@aol.com

W

Keith Woodford
Bibb County Sheriffs Office
668 Oglethorpe St
Macon, GA 31202
Phone: (478) 621-5546
kwoodford@maconbibb.us
Arthez Woodruff
Georgia Bureau of Investigation
3121 Panthersville Rd
Decatur, GA 30034
Phone: (404) 270-8822
arthez.woodruff@gbi.ga.gov

Z

Fredrick Zigan
Roswell PD
fzigan@roswellgov.com

Contact Information

Postal Address

Georgia Polygraph Association
Attn: Meredith Edwards
100 Watson Blvd
Warner Robins, GA

Email

gpaassoc1998@gmail.com

© Copyright 2005 - 2017 Georgia Polygraph Association

Site Design and Hosting by
Lafayette Instrument Company