GPA Logo

Membership Directory

Contact Information for the Current Members and Officers of the Georgia Polygraph Association. For more information about becoming a member of the GPA, view our Membership Information page.


Browse by last name: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

B

Ronald P. Bae, Ph.D.
Cottonwood, AL
Phone: (334) 714-2633
ron_bae@yahoo.com
Available for Private Testing
Amanda Baker
Bibb County SO
Macon, GA
Phone: (478) 951-1440
abaker@maconbibb.us
Christopher A. Ballard
Investigations Polygraph
Atlantic Beach, FL
Phone: (904) 632-1233
lauren.trathen@gmail.com
www.chrisballardpolygraph.com/
Available for Private Testing
Don Berecz
Lawrence Consultants Polygraph (LCP)
Statesboro, GA
Phone: (912) 536-5198
lcpolygraph@gmail.com
home.nctv.com/lcp/
Tammy Birris-Mayo
Columbus Police Department
Columbus, GA
Phone: (706) 225-4479
tbirris-mayo@columbusga.org
Tiffany Brown
Georgia State Patrol
Atlanta, GA
Phone: (404) 624-7523
Tiffany09company@yahoo.com
Charlie Bryson
Gwinnett Co. Fire Department
Lawrenceville, GA
Phone: (678) 518-4893
charlie.bryson@gwinnettcounty.com
Christopher Byers
Johns Creek PD
Johns Creek, GA
Phone: (678) 474-1569
cbyers@johscreekga.gov
Ed Byers
Georgia Department of Driver Services
Conyers, GA
Phone: (770) 339-2279
clyde.byers@gdc.ga.gov

C

Frederick A. Cephas, Jr.
Gwinnett County Fire & EMS
Bethlethem, GA
Phone: (770) 286-0954
facephas@gmail.com
Min Cha
Johns Creek PD
Johns Creek, GA
Phone: (678) 474-1598
min.cha@johnscreekga.gov
Camille Chacon
Clayton County Police Department
Jonesboro, GA
Phone: (770) 477-3779
camille.chacon@claytoncountyga.gov
Patrick E. Coffey
Metro Atlanta Polygraph LLC
Lawrenceville, GA
Phone: (678) 699-1348
coffeyp55@aol.com
www.metroatlantapolygraph.com/
PCSOT Certified
Greg Corbett
La Grange Police Department
La Grange, GA
Phone: (706) 883-2619
gcorbett@lagrange-ga.org
Joseph Costolnick
Rome, GA
Phone: (706) 252-1849
jsph317@gmail.com
Arthur Curnutte
Phone: (478) 957-4219
arthur.curnutte@cox.net

D

Bert Davis, Jr.
Eatonton, GA
Phone: (706) 485-2959
jazandbert@gmail.com
Thomas J. Davis, Sr.
Franklin, GA
Phone: (706) 675-3928
thomasjdavissr1943@yahoo.com
Available for Private Testing
Steven D. Duncan
Menlo, GA
Phone: (706) 506-0830
sduncan071@gmail.com
Available for Private Testing

E

Mark Edwards
Douglasville Police Department
Douglasville, GA
Phone: (678) 293-1677
edwardsm@douglasvillega.gov
Meredith Edwards
Warner Robins PD
Warner Robins, GA
Phone: (478) 302-5386
medwards@wrga.gov
Jason Bruce Ellis
Georgia State Patrol
Atlanta, GA
Phone: (404) 624-7523
Cell: (229) 322-7730

F

Marc E. Foster
Investigative and Polygraph Group, Inc.
Alpharetta, GA
Phone: (770) 401-1800
mfostol@aol.com
Gerald Ray Frazier
Laurens County Sheriff Office
Dublin, GA
Phone: (478) 272-1522
geraldfrazier@bellsouth.net
Robbie Frederick
Frederick Polygraph, LLC
Sunnyside, GA
Phone: (770) 709-8225
robbie@frederickpolygraph.com
www.frederickpolygraph.com
Available for Private Testing

G

Carder Gravitt
Warner Robins Police Department
Warner Robins., GA
Phone: (478) 302-5380
cgravitt@wrga.gov
Gilbert Guthrie
Douglasville PD
Douglasville, GA
Phone: (678) 293-1719
guthrieg@douglasvillega.gov

H

H. Lawson Hagler, MSW
Above Board Polygraph
Atlanta, GA
Phone: (303) 359-8313
lawsonhagler@gmail.com
Available for Private Testing
PCSOT Certified
Ben Hanson
Georgia Bureau of Investigation
Decatur, GA
Phone: (404) 270-8820
ben.hanson@gbi.ga.gov
James Hayes
Douglas County SO
Douglasville, GA
Phone: (770) 920-4905
jhayes@sheriff.douglas.ga.us
Russell Hayes
Southeastern Resolution Group
Dallas, GA
Phone: (404) 954-1411
howdy367@yahoo.com
Ashley Haynes
Georgia State Patrol
Atlanta, GA
Phone: (404) 624-7523
aihaynes@gsp.net
Charles Hedrick
Talladega, AL
Phone: (205) 369-0565
winchester62@bellsouth.net
Leland Hester
Douglasville Police Department
Phone: (770) 920-3010
hesterl@douglasvillega.gov
Todd Hinson
Georgia State Patrol
Atlanta, GA
Phone: (404) 624-7330
thinson@gsp.net
Ricky Hobgood
Hobgood Polygraph Services, LLC.
Powder Springs, GA
Phone: (770) 825-6904
hobgoodpolygraph@gmail.com
www.hobgoodpolygraph.com
Jimmy L. Hodges, Sr
Total Truth Polygraph and Investigative Services
Fayetteville, GA
Phone: (770) 490-3872
info@totaltruthpolygraph.com
www.totaltruthpolygraph.com
Available for Private Testing
Ken Hosier
Sentry Polygraph Services LLC
Decatur, GA
Phone: (404) 227-2729
hoken13@gmail.com
Available for Private Testing
Linda Howard
Bibb County Sheriffs Office
Macon, GA
Phone: (478) 787-5042
lhoward2@maconbibb.us

I

Donald J. Imbordino
Imbordino Polygraph Services
Kennesaw, GA
Phone: (678) 986-9600
Fax: (678) 574-6723
imbordinopolygraph@yahoo.com
www.imbordinopolygraph.com/
Available for Private Testing

J

Von Jennings
Northeast Georgia Polygraph Services
Oakwood, GA
Phone: (770) 654-3380
Fax: (770) 965-7643
vonjennings@charter.net
www.northeastgeorgiapolygraph.com/
Available for Private Testing
Roderick F. Jordan, Sr.
R.F. Jordan & Associates
Molt, MT
Phone: (406) 669-3263
rfjordan1@aol.com
Available for Private Testing

K

Sarah Keane
Charlie Alpha Tango Investigations
Marietta, GA
Phone: (404) 408-7856
polygraphcat@gmail.com

L

Gary T. Lancaster
Lancaster Information Services
Lawrenceville, GA
Phone: (770) 822-1759
gtlancaster@mindspring.com
Nigel Lange
Georgia State Patrol
Atlanta, GA
Phone: (404) 624-7073
Cell: (678) 416-2571
nlange@gsp.net
Available for Private Testing

M

Douglas M. Mattocks
Clarke County Sheriff's Office
Watkinsville, GA
Phone: (706) 769-0527
Cell: (706) 207-3431
mattocks@charter.net
Alan McCarty
Columbus Police Department
Columbus, GA
Phone: (706) 225-4396
amccarty@columbusga.org
Victor McCune
Livingston, MT
Phone: (828) 360-4874
vicmccune@hotmail.com
Yolanda Mcinnis
Georgia State Patrol
Stone Mountain, GA
Phone: (404) 391-0365
motpoly@gmail.com
Joel F. Montezinos
Roswell Police Department
Roswell, GA
Phone: (770) 560-9035
montezinospolygraph@yahoo.com
Available for Private Testing
in English and Spanish
Maria Montezinos
Roswell, GA
Phone: (770) 362-2115
montezinosmaria@yahoo.com
Available for Private Testing
in Spanish
Charles Morgan
Georgia State Patrol
Atlanta, GA
Phone: (404) 624-7725
cmorgan@gsp.net
Christopher Mosley
Douglasville, GA

N

Phong D. Nguyen
Clayton County Fire Emergency Services
Phone: (404) 729-5409
Cell: (678) 618-2540
phong.nguyen@ccfes.org
Brenda Nix
Kennesaw, GA
Phone: (404) 402-9040
nixandassociates@aol.com
Available for Private Testing
Morris L. Nix
Kennesaw, GA
Phone: (770) 490-2472
nixandassociates@aol.com
Available for Private Testing

P

Daniel Patchin
Kentucky State Police Polygraph
Daniel H. Pendley
Coosa Valley Polygraph Services
Rome, GA
Phone: (706) 252-1850
pendleyd@floydcountyga.org
www.coosavalleypolygraph.com
Marc Perlson
Perma Investigations
Roswell, GA
Phone: (770) 664-8005
permainvestigations@gmail.com
Available for Private Testing
John D. Poe
Gwinnett County Fire Department
Lawrenceville, GA
Phone: (404) 391-4596
john.poe@gwinnettcounty.com
David Poston
Truth Verification,LLC
Shelby, NC
Phone: (904) 838-7213.
veritasverifico@gmail.com
Tammy Purcell
Statewide Polygraph Services
Fitzgerald, GA
Phone: 229-457-0785
polygraphpurcell@gmail.com
Available for Private Testing

R

Richard D. Rackleff
Federal Polygraph Associates, LLC
Gainesville, GA
Phone: (770) 718-1975
federalpolygraph@att.net
Available for Private Testing
Sara Redmond
Gwinnett County Fire and Emergency Services
Lawrenceville, GA
Phone: (678) 518-4859
sara.redmond@gwinnettcounty.com
Latoria Reynolds
Georgia Bureau of Investigation
Decatur, GA
Phone: (404) 205-2637
latoria.reynolds@gbi.ga.gov
Danny Roberson
Bibb County SO
Macon, GA
Phone: (478) 803-2311
droberson@maconbibb.us
Jerry A. Rowe
Rowe & Rowe Polygraph Services
Phone: (770) 630-9593
jr095@yahoo.com
Available for Private Testing
David Rush
CSRA Polygraph Services
Thomson, GA
Phone: (706) 831-2313
droy.rush@comcast.net
Available for Private Testing

S

John Sibbald
Platinum Key Investigations
Marietta, GA
Phone: (470) 400-7038
Keith Sitton
GBI (Retired), North Georgia Polygraph Services
Calhoun, GA
Phone: (404) 270-8820
NGPOLYGRAPH@GMAIL.COM
Charles E. "Chuck" Slupski
American International Institute of Polygraph
Morrow, GA
Phone: (770) 960-1377
Fax: (770) 960-1355
aiip@qpolygraph.com
www.polygraphschool.com/
Available for Private Testing
Daniel E. Sosnowski
SOS Polygraph Services, Inc.
Woodstock, GA
Phone: (770) 843-1019
dan@polygraph-pro.com
Available for Private Testing
Eddie Soto
Clayton County PD
Jonesboro, GA
Phone: (770) 477-3539
eddie.soto@claytoncountyga.gov
Jon Spear
Gwinnett County Sheriff's Office
Lawrenceville, GA
Phone: (770) 619-6803
Cell: (404) 925-7743
jon.spear@gwinnettcounty.com
Alfred Spiers
Phone: (256) 404-0908
alapoly913@gmail.com
Nathan Sprague
Bibb County Sheriffs Office
Macon, GA
Phone: (478) 320-8055
nsprague@maconbibb.us
Joseph Stainback IV
Applied Investigations
New Tazewell, TN
Phone: (865) 719-7294
jrstainback@gmail.com
Robert E. Steede
Georgia Department of Public Safety Office of Professional Standards
Atlanta, GA
Phone: (404) 624-7523
rsteede@gsp.net
Almir Subasic
Marta Police Dept.
Atlanta, GA
Phone: (404) 427-1350
asubasic1@gmail.com
John Sweat
Douglas County Sheriff’s Office
Douglasville, GA
Phone: (770) 920-4913
Cell: (770) 580-5345
jsweat@sheriff.douglas.ga.us
Available for Private Testing

T

Woodrow Tripp
Veritas Polygraph & Consulting
Lawrenceville, GA
Phone: (678) 283-6666
wwtripp@aol.com

W

Troy Williams
Augusta, GA
Phone: (336) 639-8277
tlwilliams68@gmail.com
Keith Woodford
Bibb County Sheriffs Office
Macon, GA
Phone: (478) 621-5546
kwoodford@maconbibb.us
Arthez Woodruff
Georgia Bureau of Investigation
Decatur, GA
Phone: (404) 270-8822
arthez.woodruff@gbi.ga.gov
Christopher Wright
Clayton County PD
Jonesboro, GA
Phone: (770) 472-8172
Cewright1984@gmail.com

Z

Fredrick Zigan
Roswell PD
fzigan@roswellgov.com

Contact Information

Postal Address

Georgia Polygraph Association
Attn: Camille Chacon
7911 North McDonough Street
Jonesboro, GA 30236

Email

gpaassoc1998@gmail.com

© Copyright 2005 - 2019 Georgia Polygraph Association

Site Design and Hosting by
Lafayette Instrument Company