GPA Logo

Membership Directory

Contact Information for the Current Members and Officers of the Georgia Polygraph Association. For more information about becoming a member of the GPA, view our Membership Information page.


Browse by last name: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

A

Kenneth Adamczyk
Cobb County Police
Phone: (770) 528-8045
kenneth.adamczyk@cobbcounty.org
Joshua Alford
Georgia Bureau of Investigation
Phone: (404) 270-8824
joshua.alford@gbi.ga.gov
Joseph A. Amnicki
Forsyth County Sheriff’s Office
Phone: (770) 781-2222 x:3122
aamnicki@forsythco.com

B

Ronald P. Bae, Ph.D.
Cottonwood, AL
Phone: (334) 714-2633
ron_bae@yahoo.com
Available for Private Testing
Amanda Baker
Bibb County SO
Macon, GA
Phone: (478) 951-1440
abaker@maconbibb.us
Christopher A. Ballard
Ballard Polygraph
Atlantic Beach, FL
Phone: (904) 632-1233
ballardpoly@gmail.com
www.chrisballardpolygraph.com/
Available for Private Testing
Don Berecz
Lawrence Consultants Polygraph (LCP)
Statesboro, GA
Phone: (912) 536-5198
LCPolygraph@gmail.com
bit.Ly/LawrenceConsultants
James Buckner
Paulding County Sheriff’s Office
Phone: (770) 443-3010
jbuckner@paulding.gov

C

Min Cha
Johns Creek PD
Johns Creek, GA
Phone: (678) 474-1598
min.cha@johnscreekga.gov
Anthony Chatman
Dublin Police Dept.
Phone: (478) 277-5020
chatmant@dublinga.org
Patrick E. Coffey
Metro Atlanta Polygraph LLC
Lawrenceville, GA
Phone: (678) 699-1348
coffeyp55@aol.com
www.metroatlantapolygraph.com/
PCSOT Certified
Greg Corbett
La Grange Police Department
La Grange, GA
Phone: (706) 883-2619
gcorbett@lagrange-ga.org
Arthur Curnutte
Phone: (478) 957-4219
arthur.curnutte@cox.net

D

Bert Davis, Jr.
Eatonton, GA
Phone: (706) 485-2959
jazandbert@gmail.com
Thomas J. Davis, Sr.
Franklin, GA
Phone: (706) 675-3928
thomasjdavissr1943@yahoo.com
Available for Private Testing
Steven D. Duncan
Blue Ridge, GA
Phone: (706) 506-0830
sduncan071@gmail.com
Available for Private Testing

E

Sean Edgar
Special Agent/Polygraph Examiner, Georgia Bureau of Investigation
Phone: (229) 317-4076
sean.edgar@gbi.ga.gov
Mark Edwards
Douglasville Police Department
Douglasville, GA
Phone: (678) 293-1677
edwardsm@douglasvillega.gov
Meredith Edwards
Warner Robins PD
Warner Robins, GA
Phone: (478) 302-5386
medwards@wrga.gov

F

Robbie Frederick
American International Institute of Polygraph, Frederick Polygraph, LLC
Sunnyside, GA
Phone: (770) 709-8225
polygraphrobbie@gmail.com
Available for Private Testing
PCSOT Certified
Shelley Frederick
American International Institute of Polygraph, Frederick Polygraph, LLC
Sunnyside, GA
Phone: (770) 960-1377
frederickppd@gmail.com

G

Carder Gravitt
Warner Robins Police Department
Warner Robins., GA
Phone: (478) 302-5380
cgravitt@wrga.gov
Gilbert Guthrie
Douglasville PD
Douglasville, GA
Phone: (678) 293-1719
guthrieg@douglasvillega.gov

H

H. Lawson Hagler, MSW
Above Board Polygraph
Atlanta, GA
Phone: (303) 359-8313
lawsonhagler@gmail.com
Available for Private Testing
PCSOT Certified
James Hayes
Douglas County SO
Douglasville, GA
Phone: (770) 920-4905
jhayes@sheriff.douglas.ga.us
Charles Hedrick
Talladega, AL
Phone: (205) 369-0565
winchester62@bellsouth.net
Mike Hill
Paulding County Sheriff's Office
Phone: (770) 443-3015
mhill@paulding.gov
Ricky Hobgood
Hobgood Polygraph Services, LLC.
Powder Springs, GA
Phone: (770) 825-6904
hobgoodpolygraph@gmail.com
www.hobgoodpolygraph.com
Jimmy L. Hodges, Sr
Total Truth Polygraph and Investigative Services
Fayetteville, GA
Phone: (770) 490-3872
info@totaltruthpolygraph.com
www.totaltruthpolygraph.com
Available for Private Testing
Linda Howard
Bibb County Sheriffs Office
Macon, GA
Phone: (478) 787-5042
lhoward2@maconbibb.us

I

Donald J. Imbordino
Imbordino Polygraph Services
Kennesaw, GA
Phone: (678) 986-9600
Fax: (678) 574-6723
imbordinopolygraph@yahoo.com
www.imbordinopolygraph.com/
Available for Private Testing

J

Jack Joiner
GA State Patrol
Phone: (404) 304-7335
jackjoiner@me.com
Roderick F. Jordan, Sr.
R.F. Jordan & Associates
Molt, MT
Phone: (406) 669-3263
rfjordan1@aol.com
Available for Private Testing

K

Sarah Keane
Charlie Alpha Tango Investigations
Atlanta, GA
Phone: (404) 408-7856
polygraphcat@gmail.com
Available for Private Testing
PCSOT Certified

L

Gary T. Lancaster
Lancaster Information Services
Lawrenceville, GA
Phone: (770) 822-1759
gtlancaster@mindspring.com
Shawn Lance
Whitfield County Sheriff's Office
Phone: (706) 278-3029
slance@whitfieldcountyga.com
Thomas Lazicki Sr.
Private Examiner
Phone: (570) 204-2771
fpdod4963@gmail.com

M

Yolanda Mcinnis
Georgia State Patrol
Stone Mountain, GA
Phone: (404) 391-0365
motpoly@gmail.com
Joel F. Montezinos
Roswell, GA
Phone: (770) 560-9035
montezinospolygraph@yahoo.com
Available for Private Testing
in English and Spanish
Maria Montezinos
Roswell, GA
Phone: (770) 362-2115
montezinosmaria@yahoo.com
Available for Private Testing
in Spanish
Jessica Mosley
Georgia Department of Corrections
Phone: (478) 957-5449
jclements1979@gmail.com

N

Phong D. Nguyen
Clayton County Fire Emergency Services
Cell: (404) 989-0630
phong.nguyen@claytoncountyga.gov
Brenda Nix
Kennesaw, GA
Phone: (404) 402-9040
nixandassociates@aol.com
Available for Private Testing
Morris L. Nix
Kennesaw, GA
Phone: (678) 229-8421
nixandassociates@aol.com
Available for Private Testing

P

Marc Perlson
Perma Investigations
Roswell, GA
Phone: (770) 664-8005
permainvestigations@gmail.com
Available for Private Testing
David Poston
Truth Verification,LLC
Shelby, NC
Phone: (704) 868-6374
veritasverifico@gmail.com

R

Richard D. Rackleff
Federal Polygraph Associates, LLC
Gainesville, GA
Phone: (770) 718-1975
richard@federalpolygraph.com
Available for Private Testing
Danny Roberson
Bibb County SO
Macon, GA
Phone: (478) 803-2311
droberson@maconbibb.us
Jerry A. Rowe
Rowe & Rowe Polygraph Services
Phone: (770) 630-9593
jr095@yahoo.com
Available for Private Testing
Pamela Rushton
Georgia Bureau of Investigation
Phone: (404) 270-8820

S

John Sibbald
Platinum Key Investigations
Marietta, GA
Phone: (470) 400-7038
info@platinumkeyinvestigation.com
Charles E. Slupski
American International Institute of Polygraph
Stockbridge, GA
Phone: (770) 960-1377
Fax: (770) 960-1355
polygraphchuck@gmail.com
www.polygraphschool.com/
Available for Private Testing
Lindsey Smith
Georgia State Patrol
Phone: (770) 584-2050
lsmith@gsp.net
Daniel E. Sosnowski
SOS Polygraph Services, Inc.
Woodstock, GA
Phone: (770) 843-1019
dan@polygraph-pro.com
Available for Private Testing
Eddie Soto
Clayton County PD
Jonesboro, GA
Phone: (770) 477-3539
eddie.soto@claytoncountyga.gov
Alfred Spiers
Phone: (256) 404-0908
alapoly913@gmail.com
Nathan Sprague
Bibb County Sheriffs Office
Macon, GA
Phone: (478) 320-8055
nsprague@maconbibb.us
Charles Sullenger
Special Agent, Georgia Bureau of Investigation
Phone: (404) 270-8820
charles.sullenger@gbi.ga.gov
John Sweat
Private Polygraph Examiner
Atlanta, GA
Phone: (770) 580-5345
Available for Private Testing
PCSOT Certified

T

Lauren Trathen
Ballard Polygraph
Atlantic Beach, FL
Phone: (904) 632-1233
ballardpoly@gmail.com
www.chrisballardpolygraph.com/
Available for Private Testing
Woodrow Tripp
Veritas Polygraph & Consulting
Lawrenceville, GA
Phone: (678) 283-6666
wwtripp@aol.com

V

Todd VandeZande
Douglas County SO
Phone: (404) 360-5043
tvandezande@sheriff.douglas.ga.us

W

Keith Woodford
Bibb County Sheriffs Office
Macon, GA
Phone: (478) 621-5546
kwoodford@maconbibb.us
Arthez Woodruff
Georgia Bureau of Investigation (Retired)
Decatur, GA
Phone: (404) 270-8822
arthezwoodruff@yahoo.com
Christopher Wright
Clayton County PD
Jonesboro, GA
Phone: (770) 472-8172
Cewright1984@gmail.com

Contact Information

Postal Address

Georgia Polygraph Association
Attn: Sarah Keane

Atlanta, GA

Email

georgiapolygraphassociation@sheriff.douglas.ga.us

© Copyright 2005 - 2022 Georgia Polygraph Association

Site Design and Hosting by
Lafayette Instrument Company